This aggression will not stand, man!

June 2, 2009 at 1:52 pm 3 comments


wpowerThe whores are 20 kinds of pissed and they’re not gonna take your crap anymore, Australia!
::: POWER TO THE PROSTITUTES!!! :::

The professional booty-callers of New South Wales (where pay to play is purrrfectly legal) are so angry about the cost of advertising in local papers that they’re planning to celebrate International Whores Day today in true streetwalker style — with a floozy uprising right outside the NSW Parliament House!

“Why am I charged hundreds of dollars to advertise in local papers when other trade occupations are charged less than $100?” lovely minx Ivy McIntosh wants to know.
::: It’s a good question, fellas … :::

“Sex work is legal in NSW. I’m paying too much for a measly two inches.”

Oh I feel you, girlfriend!
If I had a nickel for every time I paid too much for a measly two inches!!!
Hooboy …

wprotestBut in all seriousness – I echo their outcry.
I mean, Plumber? Pro? What’s the diff? Someone’s gettin’ his pipes cleaned either way!
Fair is fair evil media overlords!!!!

I may even have to start a letter-writing campaing on this one … well, ok … maybe not so much for the whores Down Under as for the ones here.

I mean, don’t the sluts, trollops and skanks of America deserve to take part in these boss ‘International’ holidays?!?
I think we they do.
I think we’ve they’ve earned it.

HEY LOOKIE! I wrote a post about sex and didn’t use ‘fuck’ once! YAY ME … oh … wait …

SOURCE
PHOTOS

Entry filed under: advertising, blogging, comedy, community, culture, entertainment, fun, funny, Gossip, government, health, holiday, humor, life, media, neighborhood, News, newspapers, odd, photography, Politics, reporting, unbelievable, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

SOOOOO CLOSE!!! In case you didn’t know …

3 Comments

  • 1. Noni  |  June 2, 2009 at 6:30 pm

    Admit it — you own a getup just like that, don’t you Cooks?

  • 2. Type Writer  |  June 4, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    Even Paris would say, “That’s hot” 🙂

    TW

  • 3. We interrupt this blog … « Life Is A Cookie  |  June 22, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    […] means International Whore Day can MUST continue with gusto! GO […]



Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.