The Chosen 1’s No. 2

August 22, 2008 at 6:23 pm 5 comments


OMG — IT’S ME!!!!!

I am totally The Chosen One‘s chosen one!
::: I’m soooo ready!! :::

According to CNN:
Sen. Barack Obama called some people on his shortlist for the vice presidential slot Thursday night to tell them he had not selected them as a running mate, a highly placed Democratic Party source said.
::: my phone did not ring ONCE last night :::

The source did not say which people got the call.
::: Losers – that’s who! :::

Obama has told some other potential running mates over the last few weeks that he would not be choosing them.
::: Suck it, losers!!!:::

For the record:
I  have not gotten ANY  calls from Barry.
Not one.
Ever.

So that means, like, a THOUSAND percent that I’m the one ‘The One’ wants!!!!

It’s so obvious! Don’t you see?
My boyfriend has not called me, ever – at any point in the history of the known universe – to ever let me know that I would not ever be his vice presidential running mate.

“I won’t comment on anything else until I introduce our running mate to the world,” O’Beautiful told reporters in Emporia, Virginia. “That’s all you’re going to get out of me.”
::: He totally values our privacy :::

Oh, I know – everyone’s been all ‘Evan Bayh is soooo contemporary, totally buzzworthy’
::: ‘cept, umm, not so much. Bye Bayh!!! :::

And some folks were even all ‘Ooo, that Joe Biden’s got something’
::: kinda hot for a peepaw – but that kind of sump’n sump’n won’t cut it on the campaign trail :::

And lots of folks have even been runnin’ around talkin’ up Tim Kaine.
But, let’s be honest — who wants to look at Scott McClellan for four eight years ever?!?
::: just. too. creepy! :::

Nope – it’s me! And I can’t WAIT to move into Barry’s Bungalow The White House and plunder O’Baby’s, *ahem*  War Chest!
::: bow chicka bow bow :::

And now that the stupid, lame-O restraining order has been lifted — Squinty and the boys can all go pound sand – cuz The Cookie will be bringin’ it STALKER-STYLE  to the convention!

Denver here I come!!!!

Entry filed under: blogging, entertainment, fun, funny, Gossip, life, News, odd, Politics, unbelievable, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Who’s hosting the intervention? Biden his time?

5 Comments

  • 1. Type Writer  |  August 24, 2008 at 6:46 am

    You should change Barry’s logo to a cookie 🙂

  • 2. psjbyaie vocy  |  September 4, 2008 at 9:34 pm

    mrbe clfgnqe honmc boinj knlowj kmhpaxlw xfmz

  • 3. :( « Life Is A Cookie  |  January 1, 2009 at 6:57 pm

    […] hot hairy mess (and my boyfriend) are why 2009 is the year we should all be looking to get audaciously hopified … in […]

  • 4. True Must See TV!!!! « Life Is A Cookie  |  March 7, 2009 at 4:39 pm

    […] awesome Dumbass and Dumb Bitch coverage?? Our adroit analysis of religious retardation??? Our political acumen???? Our love and devotion to […]

  • 5. We interrupt this blog … « Life Is A Cookie  |  June 22, 2010 at 4:57 pm

    […] world, mocking the masses, decrying this New Great Depression (and its casualties), poking fun at political puerility and delivering dumb bitch of the day deliciousness so that I can temporarily annoy a […]



Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.