IT’S HEEEEERRRRRRRRRRE!!!!!!!!!

September 4, 2009 at 10:27 am 5 comments


I’m so excited!! I’m so excited!! I’m so excited!! I’m so excited!! I’m so excited!! I’m so excited!! I’m so excited!!

In just a few SWEET hours my absolute favorite thing in the whole and entire UNIVERSE happens!!!!
::: No, not THAT! 😉 :::

AUBURN FOOTBALL KICKS OFF!!!!!

auburn_tigersI mean, ok, despite taking a number one QB (KODI myheartBURNSforyou) and inexplicably making him a second team Wide Receiver (?!?!?!) and putting that awsome hot young thing Tyrik Rollison at third-team QB – behind those fuckers who couldn’t get it done last season – Chris Todd and Neil Caudle (does NOT compute!) – WHATEVER! I don’t care (right now)! Because today it’s all possibilities and sunshininess and glittery rays of promise coming down from the heavens for my beloved AU and NOTHING (right now) will get in the way of the audacious hopification I am vibing (right now)!!!
And, not for nothing, but let’s just hope my guys keep it classy instead of going 20 kinds of dumbass like Oregon’s LeGarette Blount did last night on the Smurf Turf at Boise State.
Dumbfuckery Supreme!!

Entry filed under: blogging, Sports, TV, unbelievable. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

A Senior Moment – of AWFUL! Let’s all take a moment …

5 Comments

  • 1. curious  |  September 4, 2009 at 12:48 pm

    let me pull the plug on your vibrator, cookie. aubren will be lucky to break 500 this year. i hope they do beter because the sports call in radio shows are already being bombarded by the aubren fans making excuses as to why they suck. lol. its going to be a wonderful year for football.

    oh, did i mention livingston/uwa is 2-0 as of last night? i might even go to a game this year. haven’t been to a game since my last game in ’88. thats right, i was a college football stud back in the day…

  • 2. lifeisacookie  |  September 4, 2009 at 6:24 pm

    they make vibrators that plug in?!?
    AWKWARD!

  • 3. curious  |  September 6, 2009 at 4:07 am

    never used one lol

    congrats to the tigers tonight

  • 4. lifeisacookie  |  September 8, 2009 at 9:58 am

    Thanks — a bit of a nailbiter for me — hate to see them even HAVE to play against Louisiana Tech but I’ll take the W 😉

  • 5. We interrupt this blog … « Life Is A Cookie  |  June 22, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    […] means COLLEGE FOOTBALL RULES!!!! (especially Auburn Football!!!) (Auburn is the way and the light. Bow to the […]



Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.