Consistently Inconsistently Consistent

March 17, 2011 at 7:19 pm 3 comments


Because I didn’t inform you of my plans beforehand …
Because I didn’t seek your approval of my personal agenda …
Because I took just the smallest smidge of a break for Spring Training baseball with a VIP whose name I won’t mention but whose initials are D.A.D. šŸ˜‰ …

Because I did that, I got this:

‘This seven-day-old Cookie is getting STALE!’
::: Hey! Careful with the caps there, chickie! :::

‘Come on it is getting to be quite some time!’
::: Want some cheese with that whine?! :::

‘I have needs darn it!’
::: OMG PPL – no pressure or anything!! :::

But, because I admitĀ it was a fo-sho reality that pressing professionl matters last year necessitated compelled FORCED me to take a powder from this little digital masterpiece mess for a extensive string of consecutive calendar dates that resulted in this being the most consistently inconsistently consistent collection of blah blah lately, I guess I can understand the frustration.

Sort of.

A little.

If I get drunk andĀ stand in my living roomĀ on one foot with my head cocked to the right while exhaling in short snaps through lips pursed into a little round O shape as I slap myself in the face.

Yeah.

I think if I do that I could maybe sort of Ā understand a little why anyone who’s read this rag wouldn’tĀ bust out their best American Idol moves on Handel’s Hallelujah Chorus and look at that little break as the favor I could totally make it out to be if only I had the energy to continue The Cookie Cop Out Tour 2011!

But because I cant’ do that, I better be getting one of these:

‘Thank you, Cookie. You are, once again, Queen of the Known Universe. Ruler of Awesomeville. Keeper of Yay!’
::: What? Too much? :::

XOXO!

Entry filed under: comedy, culture, fun, funny, Gossip, humor, life, unbelievable, Uncategorized.

I usually don’t give one … Maybe it’s just me …

3 Comments

  • 1. Ric  |  March 17, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    You forgot to include ‘Queen of the Unknown Universe’ among your titles… but that’s understandable given that you’ve neglected your loyal subjects for sooooooo loooooonnnng. Just a little rust gathered on the Cookie. You’ll work it off.

  • 2. lifeisacookie  |  March 18, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    šŸ˜¦ Rusty Cookie – no good.
    Wait, oil would need to be involved to work that out, right?
    I kind of like that.
    RUSTY COOKIE – GOOOOOD!

  • 3. springdaddy  |  March 23, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    Loves me some Cookie…Any way it’s served! šŸ™‚


This is the shit you bitches are reading


Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


