This I know

February 25, 2011 at 7:10 pm


I’m no CLIO winner.

I don’t have an alternate advertising budget.

And the gurge you get in this space doesn’t exactly qualify it as a ‘vehicle’.

Fuck! I can’t even sit through a stinkin’ episode of Mad Men!

So, I guess the fine point that I seem to be smashing to bits with Thor’s sledghammer of TRUTH is that it’s not exactly Charlie Sheen Sobriety FibFest 2011 SHOCKING that yours truly doesn’t know – or even claim to know – DICK about advertising.

But I know this:

When you’re pimping a product whose purpose is purportedly to protect one’s persona and other personally proprietary info, whatnots ‘n shit — it might be just a super-duper slice of swellness to opt for an ad model who doesn’t bear quite such an eeerily accurate resemblance to an alleged baby murderer and, consequently, one of the most hated people in the whole and entire state country world UNIVERSE.

Just sayin’

Entry filed under: advertising, blogging, celebrity, crime, culture, family, Gossip, life, media, photography, Uncategorized.

Miracle in a Meemaw What in Chris Hanson hell is this?!?!?



Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


