I WANT ONE!!!

May 23, 2010 at 7:49 pm 4 comments


I am so jealous!

Chloë Sevigny has what can only be described as THE perfect accessory for summer – her very own drag queen!

I AM SO JEALOUS!!!

I mean, it’s not just that I deserve my own drag queen — WHICH I TOTALLY DO – it’s also that I have EARNED that bitch, goddamnit!!

Is a drag queen not a living caricature?
::: Me :::

Does a drag queen not live to entertain??
::: ME :::

Are drag queens not all hairspray, fabulosity and sequiny-superspecialness???
::: MEEEEEE!!! :::

  • I know the difference between a Bottom and a Top!
  • I can rock that look better than La Palma himherself!!
  • And my appreciation for the arts is indefatigably undeniable!!!
  • The obvious obviosity of me being deserving of of my own drag queen cannot be more … well … OBVIOUS!

    Come on Donna Summersault or Eineeta Lay — I’m ready!!!

    Entry filed under: blogging, celebrity, culture, entertainment, fashion, fun, funny, Gossip, humor, life, photography, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

    Mr. Cookie APPROVED! GET THE FUNK OUT!

    4 Comments

    • 1. Ric  |  May 23, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      I am so out of it… who the hell is Chloe Sevigny? (I assume it’s not the guy wearing the wig and stuff in the video.)

    • 2. thecookie  |  May 23, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      she’s on Big Love (HBO) and was in Brown Bunny😉

      Good for YOU for not knowing who she is!!

    • 3. Ric  |  May 23, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      Then it’s true that ignorance is a saving grace! I should start a church, The Holy Church of Ignorant Grace Redeemed. I could make a fortune!

    • 4. writechic  |  May 24, 2010 at 1:07 am

      Those boots should be in the Smithsonian! Fabu!


    This is the shit you bitches are reading

    Get Your Cookie On!

    Feed The Cookie! Support This Site

    del.icio.us Cookie


    Creative Commons License
    Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.

    Life Is A Cookie on Facebook

    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 122 other followers

