Huh?

March 26, 2010 at 10:23 am 2 comments


Ok Cookie monsters … riddle me this because the Cookie is in one helluva quandary over people losing their gat DAMNED minds over health care reform – one area specifically … and it’s not even a brain-teaser!

I mean, am I not required to buy auto insurance to protect me, my car and others on the road?
Huh? Like yeah and stuff??

So how come none of the attorneys general, Republitards or other unprogressives ever complained that forced insurance coverage for autos is unconstitutional?
Huh? (it’s ok … I know …)

Why are they crying like big, fact babies that mandatory health insurance is unconstitutional?
Huh? (it’s ok … I know …)

Can anyone sort that out for me?
Huh? (it’s ok … I know …)

XOXO,
Cookie 😉

Entry filed under: blogging, culture, Gossip, government, health, life, News, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

Patience, panhandlers! PURE AWESOME!

2 Comments

  • 1. writechic  |  March 26, 2010 at 6:20 pm

    Just cuz I don’t think it’s fair to be forced to buy insurance, I don’t think it’s illegal. I’d be more comfortable if there was a public option that could guarantee private insurance kept affordable rates. Hellz yeah.

    But I really wanna know is where Alabama and South Carolina are getting all this money to file a lawsuit. Those are some poor ass states with budgets in the shitter!

  • 2. thecookie  |  March 26, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    Another very good question!


This is the shit you bitches are reading


Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


