You know who you are

January 27, 2010 at 11:52 am 4 comments


You are them. You are they. You are the those who flock to FarmVille first thing each morning and spend untold hours on the app all day. Every day.

Does this sound familiar? Does this look familiar?
Yesssssss.
That’s because you, my friend, are an addict. But it’s ok … deeeeep breaths … Facebook has a support group just for you 😉

The first step is admitting you have a problem …
Now if you’ll excuse me, I have to go harvest some berries …

Entry filed under: blogging. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Adventures in Piss-Poor Parenting DO NOT WANT!

4 Comments

  • 1. writechic  |  January 27, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    OMG, I can’t even look at my farm. I got sick a couple weeks ago and stopped playing. I’m sure everything is dead.

    My chickens. 😥

  • 2. noni  |  January 27, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    GUILTY!!!!!!!

  • 3. 0whole1  |  January 29, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    What’s a “Farmville”? This thing with the pig warlocks?
    http://theoatmeal.com/comics/facebook_suck

  • 4. lifeisacookie  |  January 29, 2010 at 10:35 pm

    Oh my god —- SITE LUV!!!!



Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


