Pucker up, Buttercup!

November 6, 2009 at 11:03 am 2 comments


Well slip me the tongue and call me protected!

I have been saved by the smooch!!

Some big brain over in Britain did some super serious scientifical researchification and discovered that “female inoculation with a specific male’s cytomegalovirus is most efficiently achieved through mouth-to-mouth contact and saliva exchange, particularly where the flow of saliva is from the male to the typically shorter female.”

Which is really just a big ol’ fancified $20 way of saying swapping spit can stop my sweet ass from getting sick!
Now I know why it is that I so very rarely get ill …

I’ve been innoculated by nookie!
::: and I LIKE it!! :::

I AM A MEDICAL MIRACLE!!!

I’M GONNA LIVE FOREVER!!!!!!!!!

::: suckit sickos!! :::

Dr. Colin Hendrie of the University of Leeds says that smoochin’ on the same person for about six months provides the best protection.
::: I have soooo met that quota! :::

“As the relationships progresses and the kisses become more passionate, the woman’s immunity builds up, cutting her odds of becoming ill,” a report in the journal Medical Hypotheses states.

Flu shot, schmooo shmot — I am so healthy I don’t even need that shit!!!

I’m gonna go drink for 30 hours straight, get high on paint fumes, run with scissors and tear up the organ donor card, ‘cuz I’m here for the duration, bitches!

HAHAHAHAHA YEEEEAAAAHHHHH!!!!!

Hey hey Mr. Cookie! Bring those live savin’ lips back over here, babe!

SOURCE

Entry filed under: blogging, celebrity, comedy, community, culture, fun, funny, Gossip, health, humor, life, media, neighborhood, News, newspapers, science, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

A teaspoon of *&#!!* helps the medicine go down House rules

2 Comments

  • 1. writechic  |  November 7, 2009 at 7:28 am

    🙂

  • 2. WORD! « Life Is A Cookie  |  November 18, 2009 at 11:30 am

    […] missed my many, many, multitudinous, multifaceted missives on ’scientifical […]


This is the shit you bitches are reading


Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


