WAR EAGLE!

October 4, 2009 at 4:19 pm 5 comments


aubtennIn our (IMHO) first REAL test this season, my beloved Auburn Tigers defeated the Tennessee Volunteers 26-22 (the Vols did execute a sweet last-second touchdown – otherwise that bitch would’ve been 26-16).

Now, I’m not saying I’ve changed my original opinion about Gene Chizik but, I’m warming to the idea of him a little more …

… even if he does look like a gigantic retarded crane trying to take flight …

Game Recap

Entry filed under: blogging. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

Hey K-FAT! Do-Si-DOH!!!

5 Comments

  • 1. sprindaddy  |  October 5, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    Congrats Auburn, and Cookie! 🙂 I could hear the howls of happiness and excitement all the way down here. YeeeeeHawwww!

  • 2. writechic  |  October 5, 2009 at 2:44 pm

    Yay for Cookie! Yay for the retarded crane. 🙂

    (You’re helping me overcome my brainwashed hatred of Auburn. Don’t hit me.)

  • 3. noni  |  October 5, 2009 at 6:59 pm

    Oh no … hatred for Auburn … Cookie — LOOK AWAY!! DO NOT READ!!!

  • 4. lifeisacookie  |  October 5, 2009 at 11:38 pm

    WHAT?!? Hateration for the Auburn nation???
    Said it ain’t so!!!

    Wait. Maybe I didn’t really read that. Maybe I’m just still drunk from Saturday …

    • 5. writechic  |  October 6, 2009 at 2:12 pm

      😦 It was the nearly yearly spectacle of Bama fans driving through my town, headed for the Sugar Bowl. They made me laugh.


This is the shit you bitches are reading


Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


