More like sWHINE flu …

September 24, 2009 at 10:27 am 3 comments


mansonSo, this bitch announces on his Facebook Page that he has swine flu.
::: Why do the famous assume we need to know all their shit MACKENZIE PHILLIPS!?!?!? ::::::

“So I have officially been diagnosed, by a real doctor, with THE SWINE FLU. I know everyone will suggest that fucking a pig is how this disease was obtained. However, the doctor said, my past choices in women have, in “no way” contributed to me acquiring this mysterious sickness. Unfortunately, I am going to survive. M

Ok Karma … it’s showtime!

And Mar, honeybun?
It was probably something everything you ate, fatass!

Yes, Lolzkidz – I’ve had my haterade today …

Entry filed under: blogging, celebrity. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

SEE?! WTF?

3 Comments

  • 1. curious  |  September 24, 2009 at 6:40 pm

    you must admit, he has a sense of humor lol

  • 2. curious  |  September 24, 2009 at 6:43 pm

    “it” has a sense of humor…

  • 3. nacho  |  September 24, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    tru dat



Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


