FOX Viewership FAIL

September 16, 2009 at 10:25 am 3 comments


thanxfox
I know I love a good infroming!
Nothing better in my view than a rock-solid infroming!!
Infroming for everyone!!!

Wheeeee!!!!! ….
No. Just kidding …

I feel sick just having seen this überetardationary display of moronitude.
Prolly need to drink heavily for a few days …

Peace out ’till my gag reflex completely recovers!

In the meantime … because we all need it after that mess … I give you the best most sparkliest wonderful thing ever created in the history of all of mankind: Terry Tate.

Entry filed under: blogging. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

R.I.P. Patrick Swayze :( Dear Delta Airlines …

3 Comments

  • 1. writechic  |  September 16, 2009 at 2:40 pm

    Thanks for the infromation! Damn librul morans.

  • 2. thewhollyone  |  September 16, 2009 at 8:31 pm

    haha — good one!

  • 3. Type Writer  |  September 17, 2009 at 7:25 pm

    If you can protest this, thank a teacher…


This is the shit you bitches are reading


Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


