Which is worse?

August 4, 2009 at 4:01 pm


Trying to pick up a chick at the funeral for your lover/son’s mother or finding out the chick you tried to pick up is your daughter?

Ayep. That’s the proverbial rock and hard place Ryan O’Neil found Osowronghimself between at Farrah Fawcett’s recent funeral.

“I had just put the casket in the hearse and I was watching it drive away when a beautiful blonde woman comes up and embraces me,” O’hellnohedidn’t disclosed to Vanity Fair.

“I said to her, ‘You have a drink on you? You have a car?’
She replied, ‘Daddy, it’s me – Tatum!’
::: so that’s how it is in their family … :::

“I was just trying to be funny with a strange Swedish woman, and it’s my daughter.
It’s so sick.”

Well, RyRy … the first part is admitting you have a problem …

SOURCE

Entry filed under: blogging, celebrity, culture, family, funny, Gossip, life, media, odd. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

How do you say ‘Hypocrite’ in German? Alabama could you PLEASE make news for something positive?!?



Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


