What HE said …

July 9, 2009 at 12:47 pm


An unruly little urchin with a smart mouth he’s not afraid to use – Dalten Duncan is my kind of kid, yo!

If I didn’t know better I’d swear I popped out this punk myself. He could be me!!
::: if i had a peen … and was still in junior high … and lived on the other side of the country … :::

Frealz — what else could you say when someone says you need to push it in further?!?
Ed. Note: Dumb bitch teacher needs detention for not knowing the difference between ‘further’ and ‘farther’.

A moment of reverential silence now for a super-sassy slice of awesomely acerbic adolescence.

push-it-in
SOURCE

Entry filed under: blogging, education, fun, funny, Gossip, humor, school, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , .

Picking Your Battles 101 Woody would be proud


This is the shit you bitches are reading


Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


