Git it, grampaw!

July 7, 2009 at 10:17 am 5 comments


  • Maybe it’s the lonely toof …
  • Maybe it’s the lovely dress shoes + black socks combo that so perfectly accentuates his complete lack of pigmentation …
  • Maybe it’s the determined look of ‘I better finish this race soon – the Detrol’s kickin’ in!’ …
  • whatever it is, this picture cracks me UP!
    ::: yes, I’m three :::

    cyclist

    Entry filed under: blogging, community, entertainment, fun, funny, Gossip, humor, life, photography, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , .

    Dumb Bitch AND *bonus* Dumb Fuck of the Day Oh poo!

    5 Comments

    • 1. Davis  |  July 7, 2009 at 11:13 am

      you’re right — I think the shoes are a critical part of the hilarity

    • 2. caffeinatedmind  |  July 7, 2009 at 2:02 pm

      It’s definitely “the last trip”.:-)

    • 3. Type Writer  |  July 8, 2009 at 3:54 pm

      I’m not laughing till I know I’ll be able to do what he’s doing when I get to be his age 🙂

      TW

    • 4. Noni  |  July 8, 2009 at 4:04 pm

      Be a white guy who dresses inappropriately for exercise?

    • 5. JOHNNY  |  August 9, 2009 at 5:51 am


    This is the shit you bitches are reading


    Creative Commons License
    Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


