Happy Fourth, Bitches!

July 2, 2009 at 8:38 pm 2 comments


Yeah, it’s a day [and a half, give or take] early but this ho’s gotta get her happr4thbitcheslong-weekend bender a’brewin’ so I do not have time to dwell on the demise of Jeff Goldblum as reported by Jeff Goldblum or any of the other not-dead celebs not out there being dead or dying and stuff.

No time for that shit, ‘kay?

I gotsta get my drink on – and you do, too – it’s, like, the law!

So crack it, pour it, mix it and raise it high for a Happy Adoption of the Declaration of Independence Day!

Let’s party like it’s 1776 …

Entry filed under: blogging, comedy, community, culture, entertainment, fun, funny, Gossip, humor, life, neighborhood, News, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

I just threw up a little in my mouth R.I.P Steve McNair

2 Comments

  • 1. allthatswrong  |  July 2, 2009 at 8:50 pm

    I’ll drink to that shit.

  • 2. flash  |  July 6, 2009 at 4:24 pm

    Cool!


This is the shit you bitches are reading


Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


