Hand Jive

June 30, 2009 at 1:28 pm 1 comment


This here’s a buncha straight up bullcrap mess and jess about the last straw I’m willin’ tuh take, let me jess tell yew right nah!

First some sunzuhbitches got they’re drawz all bunched, tryin’ tuh pass laws sayin’ we couldn’ have no truck balls no more cuz they wuz ‘offensive’ er some bullcrap like ‘at.
En, as if  ‘at wuddn’t bad enuf – now they’s tryinnuh take away mah bird!

MAH MUTHUHFUCKIN’ BIRD, PEOPLE!!!

Well, psfshhhht! That shit ain’t hattnin’, let me jess say that right nah!

hitchhandIf yew tea-drankin’, rainbow-luvin’, sandal-wearin’ pansies who’r always bitchin’ ’bout this thang or that thag not bein’ puhlite enough fer yer ‘delicate sensibilities’ or yer preshuss chirren then let me jess advise yew tuh either back up off mah tail and don’ look when yew see mah sweet Silverado or buy yerself a bus ticket!

‘Cuz I am fed. the. fuck. UP!
I am sick en tahrd of havin’ tuh worry ’bout wut yer worried ’bout!
Worry ’bout yer own mess en I’ll worry ’bout mine. Tew each ‘is own ‘cuz I’ll jess say that if y’all don’t cuttit with this crap yer gonna see up close en pers’nal what road rage is all about!!

No more Mr. Nahss Gah!
Ain’t no threat. Jess thuh way i’tiz.
Nah fuckawff!

Entry filed under: blogging, comedy, community, culture, fun, funny, Gossip, humor, life, media, neighborhood, odd, photography, unbelievable, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

R.I.P Billy Mays I just threw up a little in my mouth

1 Comment

  • 1. Davis  |  June 30, 2009 at 3:10 pm

    I like your spirit!


This is the shit you bitches are reading


Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


