Mum’s the word

May 9, 2009 at 6:54 pm 5 comments


If you haven’t yet seen this – allow me to invite you to crawl out from the cave of inexcusably unaware and partake of something truly refreshing.

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY, BITCHES!

(you earned it!) 

Entry filed under: blogging, comedy, community, culture, entertainment, family, fun, funny, Gossip, holiday, humor, life, media, Music, neighborhood, News, unbelievable, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Change SHMANGE – RAAAAA!!!!!!! War on welfare?

5 Comments

  • 1. Ponchita  |  May 9, 2009 at 9:44 pm

    I’ve seen this a hundred times and it never gets old. That woman definitely got her mom stuff straight!

    Happy Mother’s Day!!

  • 2. Noni  |  May 10, 2009 at 12:03 am

    That was fun — I had to send a link to my mother for that one!

  • 3. writechicpress  |  May 10, 2009 at 7:41 pm

    I’ve said all that, plus eat your veggies, and no, I don’t have to eat my veggies. 🙂

  • 4. Beyatch  |  May 10, 2009 at 9:28 pm

    Because you said so … right? 😉

    • 5. writechicpress  |  May 10, 2009 at 9:54 pm

      Totally. 😉


This is the shit you bitches are reading


Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


