Happy Valentine’s Day, sluts!

February 14, 2009 at 3:35 pm 4 comments


lurvecookieMr. Cookie, you brazen hussies and hot hunks of manflesh … you make up the Lurve Trifecta that jumpstarts my heart every day and I’d give everyone a big wet one if I could … but I can’t …
::: more for Mr. Cookie!! :::

So channel your inner Cupid and go out and gitcha swerve on!!

Nooooo, not because of this bullshit-made-up-Hallmark-originally-pagan- overcommercialized-you-are-in-sooooo- much-trouble-if-you-don’t-buy-that-bitch -a-present holiday …

…because it is a gozillion kinds of fun (and super-DUPER rewarding, if you know what I mean …) to channel your inner Cupid and go out and get your swerve on!!!

Now get to it!

Entry filed under: blogging, comedy, community, culture, entertainment, family, fun, funny, Gossip, holiday, humor, life, media, unbelievable, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Hot Stuff Pinellas pinheads strike again

4 Comments

  • 1. writechicpress  |  February 15, 2009 at 5:59 am

    Happy Valentine’s Day to you, too, Cookie!

  • 2. Type Writer  |  February 18, 2009 at 4:15 pm

    Still trying to get my swerve on with an Adorable Girl ™, as you’ve heard me mention before šŸ™‚

    TW

  • 3. lifeisacookie  |  February 18, 2009 at 4:26 pm

    And how is that going, my man? Did you take Cookie’s advice?????

  • 4. Type Writer  |  February 25, 2009 at 5:21 am

    Oops, just saw your response… Miss AG is basically on lockdown by a jealous party, which is why I’ve had to resort to the U.S. Mail… But I can tell you more about this if you go along with the plan Mr. Cookie came up with to get you down a Bazaare Avenue šŸ™‚



Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


