Godspeed Kiki … Godspeed

February 5, 2009 at 7:20 pm 6 comments


This makes me sad and I know it’s wrong but, oh hell … if Ruth Bader Ginsburg has to get sick then I have to be the happy ho who’s glad it has to happen under my boyfriend‘s left-leaning watch.

Girlfriend had surgery today at the Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center in New York City for pancreatic cancer that is said to be in the early stage.

The baddest (ok, only) bitch on the Supreme Court had no symptoms before docs discovered a lesion last month during a routine annual check-up.

Let the vultures start circling, the Repubs start filibustering and the guesses as to her replacement start flowing …

Entry filed under: Barack Obama, blogging, celebrity, community, culture, education, election, Gossip, government, health, life, media, neighborhood, News, Politics, reporting, unbelievable, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Cold hands, hot … TODDY! The Iceman Cometh?

6 Comments

  • 1. this buddy of mine  |  February 5, 2009 at 8:21 pm

    see ya…wouldn’t want to be ya!

  • 2. Chris  |  February 5, 2009 at 8:40 pm

    I’ve GOT TO brush up on my reading skills. In the other post, I thought you said noogles. In this one, I thought you said she had an anal check-up.

  • 3. lifeisacookie  |  February 5, 2009 at 8:47 pm

    anal huh …. something you want to talk about? 😉

  • 4. Chris  |  February 5, 2009 at 9:01 pm

    Uhmmmm……… Let’s just blame it on the cold weather. Brain freeze ya know…

  • 5. Chris  |  February 5, 2009 at 9:02 pm

    Oh wait.. I get it. Hahaa.. No, I don’t mean get IT!! I mean…. SOB, nevermind….

  • 6. lifeisacookie  |  February 5, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    :P!!!!!


This is the shit you bitches are reading


Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


