Rainpupglitterbow in 3 … 2 …

January 20, 2009 at 11:59 am 2 comments


I AM SO EXCITED TODAY!!!!!

I mean, ok sure, this morning I have to be in court to testify about a traffic accident I witnessed on the Turnpike a few months ago and that’s all fine and good because I’m always 20 kinds of prepared to do my civic duty and everything but let me just say that the wheels of justice had better find themselves turning fast enough for me to tell the truth the whole truth and nothing but the truth and still be able to breakdance my booty back in front of a boobtube somewhere by Inauguration:30 EST because then I will be fine … juuuust fine and dandy let me tell YOU a thing or two! I mean, ok, so I couldn’t get to Washington to see my boyfriend lay hand to Bible and prepare to save the world in person but that’s ok, it’s really OK because I so totally think I might actually just flat out spontaneously combust if I got that close to him which it totally possible now that the restraining order has expired but hehe, I mean, even that’s ok because I’d do it all hopped up on hope and rainbows and glitter and puppies! PUPPIES!!!!

Woooo … heh … is anyone else dizzy?

Entry filed under: Barack Obama, blogging, celebrity, community, culture, election, entertainment, family, fun, funny, Gossip, government, health, humor, journalism, life, media, neighborhood, News, odd, Politics, unbelievable, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

Hannity’s Insanity Inahhhhhhhhguration

2 Comments

  • 1. springdaddy  |  January 20, 2009 at 2:36 pm

    Prepare yourself cookie….be very prepared (that means bring xtra Zanex…wink wink). When you get to court, it aint gonna be like driving thru at Starbucks. They’re gonna put you in line behind that blue head that also witnessed the crash. Then ’bout the time when you glance at your watch lookin for innaguration thirty the defense is going to want to get all CSI on the situation. Be strong…..oh, and DVR it.

  • 2. writechicpress  |  January 20, 2009 at 3:26 pm

    The sucktitude of it all. Court’s not likely to have TV either.

    Well, bubbles, stars, butterflies, and unicorns to you…and puppies!


This is the shit you bitches are reading


Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


