Happy New Year, Bitches!

January 1, 2009 at 4:39 pm 5 comments


So you rang it in last night and it’s all a big fuzzy mound of ‘huh?’ …
::: s’okay … I can dig it — that’s not unlike most evenings at Chez Cookie … :::

and now you’re  all —> 
because you’re tired and hung waythefuckinghell over and you have a busted manicure on a hand that hurts for reasons you don’t know and are more than a little afraid to find out and you have 113 text messages in the outbox of your celly that weren’t there yesterday and you’re pretty sure the Coach bag sitting on the couch isn’t yours (since you’re not the kind of dbag who’d drop six bills on a fucking purse) so now you need to go through the contents of this definitely-not-yours bag and steal anything of value find the owner’s name and return it 

Mmm mmm mmmBEEN THERE!

Yup, I feel you, dawg!
But you had fun, right?
Right?

Riiiiight … you don’t remember … No worries!! When the YouTube vid pops out, we’ll link you 20 kinds of up!
You won’t mind that, right? 😉

YAY 2009!!!

Entry filed under: blogging, comedy, community, culture, entertainment, fun, funny, Gossip, holiday, humor, life, photography, unbelievable, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Year in Review: Blonde Edition :(

5 Comments

  • 1. MommyCity  |  January 1, 2009 at 6:34 pm

    And Happy New Year to you Cookie. Glad to see you were able to find your house after the party.

  • 2. lifeisacookie  |  January 1, 2009 at 6:52 pm

    I never said that was me.
    Who said that was me?
    Did I say that was me?
    That was, like, TOTALLY not me!

  • 3. writechicpress  |  January 1, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    Me, the hubby, and the anklebiters rang it in with Martinelli’s, some Sylacauga blueberry wine, and Robbie Knieval, baby.

    The graphics before the amazing volcano jump showed about 15 different ways Knieval could die, be mutilated or incinerated. The boys LOVED that. Then the death-defying stunt happened.

    Lame. Lame. Lame.

    The boys wanted to punch Robbie Knieval in the face for being so lame.

  • 4. MommyCity  |  January 1, 2009 at 10:33 pm

    LMAO – I’m glad I changed back over to Craig Ferguson then. Glad I didn’t waste my time waiting for the jump. Yeah, my pathetic family and I stayed home. I hate going out and facing the crowds of looni…. I mean Cooki…. I mean drun…. Uhmmm Too many people out & about.

  • 5. lifeisacookie  |  January 1, 2009 at 11:19 pm

    IT WASN’T MEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!

    *’n stuff


This is the shit you bitches are reading


Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


