I see!

December 9, 2008 at 11:43 am 4 comments


Well slap my ass and call me twinkie – I may not need the Tarot and ball, after all!! 

I predicted the Alaskan Hotness would be offered a snuggly (if short-lived) spot near the captain’s chair on the ol’ Straight Talk Express …

I also knew we’d all be standing in bread lines soon enough, so why pay Jenny Craig when food prices are shooting up so fast we’re all gonna starve on the government’s time  first …

And my divination of a web-only category for the Pulitzers???
Umm hmm, yuppers — that’s happening as well (and two years early, too!).

This is a huge slice of all-seeing AWESOMENESS!

I’ve got mad cerebral supersensory skillz, yo!
Miss Cleo better watch out, cuz I, like, know shit ‘n stuff!

OMFG – I KNOW SHIT, PEOPLE!!!!
::: Fall-back career – WHEEEEEEEE!!!! ! :::

I bet we are totally gonna get that call from Miriam-Webster any minute now!!!

… and those Lotto numbers … must. concentrate. HARDER! … 

Entry filed under: advertising, blogging, comedy, community, culture, election, entertainment, family, fun, funny, Gossip, health, John McCain, journalism, life, media, neighborhood, News, newspapers, odd, Politics, poverty, reporting, the homeless, unbelievable, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

There’s a special place in hell … Item for daynote?

4 Comments

  • 1. this buddy of mine  |  December 9, 2008 at 1:54 pm

    I’ve got mad cerebral supersensory skillz, yo!

    I thought they called that palsy?

  • 2. lifeisacookie  |  December 9, 2008 at 2:15 pm

    not anymore — not if you get your dosage right!!

  • 3. MommyCity  |  December 9, 2008 at 7:48 pm

    Oh great and powerful Cookie… Your talents are amazing.

  • 4. Morning Quickie « Life Is A Cookie  |  December 11, 2008 at 11:18 am

    […] 11, 2008 My streak continues […]


This is the shit you bitches are reading


Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


