“That One”

October 8, 2008 at 1:26 pm 3 comments


Well, ya gotta give him honesty points, at least. His Maverick Beefiness didn’t even try to hide his contempt for his elitist, terrorist-loving fist-jabber of an opponent …

During last night’s second presidential debate, Big Mac asked if the audience knew who voted for the Bush-Cheney energy bill …
::: clearly a rhetorical question — this IS America, of course they didn’t know :::

 … then he thumb-pointed at my boyfriend and said: “That one.”

Wait … what??

Couldn’t squeak out a “he did”?
Didn’t want to go with “my opponent”?
Not even a winky-noddy glancy-type motion in the general direction of the person to which he was referring?!?

Nope — ‘that one’ … and I’m all, like, ‘WOW and stuff, did he really just say that?’ … and then I remembered the way His Most Mavericky Maverickness has referred to his own wife (bless her little c*nty heart!)  … and I wondered if I should be shocked at all.

I’m still wondering …

Photo: Reuters

Entry filed under: blogging, entertainment, fun, funny, Gossip, life, News, Politics, unbelievable, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Who’s your daddy? Hero!

3 Comments

  • 1. Los Angelista  |  October 8, 2008 at 3:33 pm

    LOL, at “His Most Mavericky Maverickness”. That’s hilarious. It gives me something to laugh at in the face of this election madness.

  • 2. Guillerm  |  October 9, 2008 at 2:02 pm

    It shows how old McCain is. Back in that Era is was not uncommon to refer to someone as that one. Typically when a Parent was frustrated with one of his children, he would refer to him as that one. As in the child I love is causing me grief; “that one”. It reveals McCain’s age.

  • 3. Gettin’ their ‘O’ face on … « Life Is A Cookie  |  November 4, 2008 at 11:51 am

    […] state so, like, DUUHHHH that some po-dunk little town there went all rogue and voted for ‘that one‘ –  but I’m bringing the hell naw to that argument ‘cuz New Hampshire’s a […]


This is the shit you bitches are reading


Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


