You Go (Cover) Girl!

September 16, 2008 at 8:42 pm


Ellen DeGeneres announced on her show that she is, in fact, the new face of CoverGirl cosmetics.

In telling the audience, awesome Ellen joked, “You know how I always like to share what’s going on in my life with you all, and I was going to give you some news and, unfortunately, rumours started circulating all over the Internet.

“I am here to set the record straight right now. I am not pregnant. It just turned out to be a bump. I went and had it checked out.
::: always the comedienne! :::

“I am the new face of CoverGirl”, she (finally) said – before gettin’ her vogue on — explaining, “That’s the first thing they teach you when you’re a CoverGirl.”

You go girl!

Entry filed under: blogging, entertainment, fun, funny, Gossip, life, News, unbelievable, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Let’s face it … You can put lipstick on a pig, but …


This is the shit you bitches are reading


Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


