Gone Fishin’

August 6, 2008 at 8:22 pm 2 comments


Or … am I ?

Over the next several days I will be engaging in one or more of the following – do you know which ones?

1.) Having several root canals
::: I campft fawk – mai mowf huuts ::: 

2.) Busy with the ‘Snapped‘ marathon
::: for the, umm, ideas :::

3.) Carving wee things from balsa wood
::: wheeeee :::

4.) Kissing a girl
::: I hope Mr. Cookie don’t mind it ::: 

5.) “Fishing”
::: yes, that’s what we’re calling “it” these days :::

6.) Doing ‘research’ at Swingfest
::: for the, umm, ideas :::

7.) Brokering a peace agreement between rival gangs
::: bitches bettah rekonize! :::

8.) Stalki … er … visiting my boyfriend’s campaign HQ 
::: unless I see him first at Swingfest!! ::: 

9.) Battling pollution in Beijing
::: 希望I不死 !! ::: 
 
10.) Test piloting Bombardier’s new C-series jet
::: I luvs it when the thrusters engage :::
 

In the meantime, some light reading for your amusement or, perhaps, to inspire the Cookie within you!
* I’ll be around – just watching for a bit … you guys know how I like to watch 😉

So Long, Dear Friend This is nuts!
Ciao Homeless People! Garbage … it’s what’s for dinner!
Some advice for John McCain WHORE!
John McCain is a sexy bitch! Infectiously Cute!
Jason Beghe Deathwatch Bama to China: We feel you, dawgs
Lone Star Hate Dumb in Dallas
Entry filed under: blogging, entertainment, fun, funny, Gossip, life, News, odd, Politics, unbelievable, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

How To: Kill Fatty Look at this mess!!!

2 Comments

  • 1. Type Writer  |  August 6, 2008 at 9:09 pm

    I’m hoping it’s not 1), and 8) may entail us having to chip in for bail money, so I ain’t down with that (for that matter, 6) may also involve bail money :)) I’m rooting for 4); Mr. C may or not mind, but I’m sure he’d prefer it to 2) But if it’s 9), you’d better bring back an Olympic souvenir 🙂

    TW

  • 2. Type Writer  |  August 6, 2008 at 9:18 pm

    I guess WordPress rendered my #8-with-a-parenthese as smiley with shades… It looks cool, but added an unintended element of mystery to that clause… This is what happen when I don’t have a good copy editor 🙂

    TW


This is the shit you bitches are reading


Creative Commons License
Lifeisacookie is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.


