And suddenly I feel all …

September 18, 2011 at 8:41 pm 5 comments


Well, seizurey for damn sure … but then I take a step back and ponder Scrawberreh Shoatcake a while longer and suddenly I’m all …

… nah, still seizurey.

I mean, I get it.
I know we can’t all be Sahar!
Hell, Sahar can barely handle being Sahar!!

But try, ‘kay?
Maybe just a little?

Because jammin’ your hams into a mess like that is among the wrongest kinds of wrongs.

That pank is stank, yo!

I’m serious.
Stop it.

Because perpetrating this kind of absolute rock-bottom fashion fuckery is ick and blech and ptooey and I’m pretty sure illegal in several states because of all of the aforementioned reasonation-type shit not to mention it hurts my fucking EYES!

MY EYES!!!!!!

So seriously — stop it.
Frealz.

Because landing your bedazzled butt on POWM or Poorly Dressed should not be your goal, your fallback position or your alibi.

So, like, seriously really — stop it.

Because some things you just can’t un-see.

Entry filed under: advertising, blogging, comedy, culture, entertainment, family, fashion, fun, funny, Gossip, humor, life, odd, photography, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

That crack is WAK, yo! Ad … Nauseum?

5 Comments

  • 1. Ric  |  September 18, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    Please tell me she was arrested by Homeland Security operatives and sent to Guantanamo for committing a serious act of fashion terror.

    It’s gonna take me weeks to get that image out of my mind. I may have to go for a lobotomy.

    Have you no mercy, Cookie? At long last have you no sense of decency? Is there not a single kind bone in your mind? How could you do this to us, your loyal fans and followers and supplicants?

  • 2. Jason  |  September 19, 2011 at 12:25 am

    I clicked on this post because of the hot pic.

    • 3. Ric  |  September 19, 2011 at 1:11 am

      Everybody in Vancouver said you were deranged, but I didn’t want to believe it. But now that you’ve admitted it perhaps Cookie can get you some help. Whaddya say, Cookie?

      • 4. Jason  |  September 19, 2011 at 2:17 am

        I think Vancouver was right. I’m happy they’re all talking about me, I’m glad they remembered.

  • 5. Noni  |  September 19, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    He said bone …


This is the shit you bitches are reading

Get Your Cookie On!

Feed The Cookie! Support This Site

del.icio.us Cookie

Life Is A Cookie on Facebook

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 122 other followers

