Ewwww pig … souie!

February 21, 2009 at 3:05 pm 13 comments


Good Cookie PostOh hell to the yeah!!

I’m all over this new extreme sport like white on rice (smotthered in roasted pig).

Mr. State Rep Sid Miller (of Texas) needs a hand shake and a cold cerveza from this dude because he’s offerin up legislation that will give regular-type guys like me the chance to get a permit to hunt feral hogs from the skies.

All righty then … Where do I sign up?!?

The population of feral hogs has gone bonkers here in my fair state, and it’s evident from field to forest to the backyard of suburban Sally’s pristine petunias!

People have actually seen them fornicate in their faces, as if to say “don’tcha wish your species was hot like me …don’tcha?”

But they do wreak havoc on land and property, adding up to million$ each year.
Hmmmm — can you say stimulus assistance?
Hellllooooo pork spending!

There are those, however, who really want Oliver and the rest of their thousands upon thousands — upon estimated TWO MILLION family membersnot to be fired upon.
I’m sure that those opposing will be happy to let a few thousand hogs hang out at their places for some friendly foraging — NOT!
Maybe even some classes on diversity to get the hogs to understand that it’s a “no no” to tear up other peoples shit?!?
Uh … no. Sorry, ain’t gonna happen here.

Hell, even coyotes are scared of these ornery bithches!

Let’s get the bazooka and hit the air!

Apparently, some eleven hundred hunters did get permits last year here in Texas — and they’re shootin from the skies!!
What makes them so special?
I don’t know, but I’m going through my curled up phonebook today to see if any of my buddies already have liscenses to hunt these porkers.

Game on fatty-porker!

HOG CHATTER!

Signed: Springdaddy

Entry filed under: blogging, community, culture, government, life, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

Standards for Poors? Oh Please, Oh Please, Oh Pleeeeeeeease?????

13 Comments

  • 1. lifeisacookie  |  February 21, 2009 at 3:11 pm

    Pigfucking … in the face?!?
    VIDEO!!!!!!!

  • 2. Ponchita  |  February 21, 2009 at 3:32 pm

    HAHAHA@life’s comment. Lady…I haven’t got to witness the pig lovin’ in person, but I could go pn and on about the horny little squirrel out pimping on my back fence every Fall (in ture National Geographic style) while I try to sit out and enjoy a cup of Joe on my back porch.
    All I have to say is go springdaddy – go. Take em’ from land, sea or air…just get em.
    And on that good note, I’ll sign off with

    “That’s some pig!” HAHAHA
    Sincerely,
    Ponchita and her shoe

  • 3. lifeisacookie  |  February 21, 2009 at 3:37 pm

    We only get lizzards out here — I feel so cheated!!!

  • 4. drtazz  |  February 21, 2009 at 3:39 pm

    Did I hear the word extreme sport, Drtazz loves extreme,check out my blog.

  • 5. springdaddy  |  February 21, 2009 at 5:28 pm

    This extreme sport is most, for sure, going on my bucket list! What a rush it will be.
    As for any swine sightings today……..A plate full-o-bacon for breakfast. I love pig :)

  • 6. noni  |  February 21, 2009 at 7:36 pm

    Is there a PETA truck parked outside your house yet? Don’t they live for this kind of thing?

  • 7. writechicpress  |  February 21, 2009 at 7:36 pm

    Dude, the permits should be issued to rustle ‘em up.

    The fun comes when you can chain the swine to conveyor belt and pick ‘em off like a good old-fashioned carnie attraction.

    Jeez.

  • 8. writechicpress  |  February 21, 2009 at 7:38 pm

    Oh, and it’s woodpecker sex in my backyard.

    Heh, heh, I said “pecker.”

  • 9. Chris  |  February 21, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    *giggles* sex & peckers & porkHers & horny little squirrels *giggles some more*

  • 10. Ponchita  |  February 21, 2009 at 11:33 pm

    Peckers, Squirrels and Swine – sounds like we have us the makin’s of a real life Animal Planet show in the works…hehe.
    Plus out here in the good ol’ suburban master planned living of Spring, TX we also have feral cow and some horses. We could have one hell of a show.

  • 11. Chris  |  February 22, 2009 at 3:45 pm

    Around here, we just have… well… I’ll let you look for yourself.
    Link

  • 12. springdaddy  |  March 12, 2009 at 4:13 pm

    The latest installment now pits man with bow against pissed off piggy! http://abclocal.go.com/ktrk/story?section=news/local&id=6704986
    Why, because we don’t want them dern pigs around! The plan for this county allows four hunters to get all Nuggent on an area that could easily have four thousand fatty’s. Hmmm, a little bit unballanced on the team concept if you ask me (which they didn’t!). So you four have a blast….or twang~~ as it sounds.

    I’m still hoping for that air assault mission!

  • 13. lifeisacookie  |  March 12, 2009 at 4:29 pm

    hot air balloon???


Get Your Cookie On!

Feed The Cookie! Support This Site

del.icio.us Cookie

Life Is A Cookie on Facebook

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 122 other followers

